Back to writing

I don’t have a lot of recent posts (or a lot of readers) here, but that does not mean I have not been writing. In fact for the last months I have been just traveling through Europe and writing what will perhaps become a book one day.

The original idea was to also publish occasional travel articles in this blog, but for some reason I could not do that very often, although I will try to correct that. Maybe I can publish extracts from the book to test if it works or not? In case anyone is interested, please let me know.

In the meantime, here is an article that I wrote about Sicily which was just published on Listverse.

About Tom C

Teacher, translator, perhaps writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to writing

  1. heres a motivational prep talk guaranteed to help you start of 2014 with a bang! check it out! http://sherylyangster.wordpress.com/2014/01/01/2014-motivational-prep-talk/

What do you think?

